Home FAQ Bookings Is it possible to view my reservation after it is confirmed?

Is it possible to view my reservation after it is confirmed?

Yes, you can view your reservation by clicking on the Modify / Cancel link in Login section, after entering your Europcar login details.
 
Please note that you can only modify or cancel the reservations which have been made online by yourself. You will not be able to amend online reservations made or modified via our Reservation Service Centre, Travel Agency, or another by another Driver ID. These reservations should be cancelled or amended via the original booking method.

Did you find this answer helpful?
Yes
No

Need help ?
Our support is awaiting to help you.

Contact Us